

2018-12-01 Mosquito Fire Protection District Directors Oath of Office

Shar Fields, District Board Clerk (530) 626-9017

Three (3) Mosquito Fire Protection District Directors will be sworn into office Friday, December 6, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Directors taking the oath of office will be: Newly elected directors: Charles Schnell, Taffy Warner, and reelected director Barbara Mikel.

Sharlyn Fields, District Board Clerk will administer the oath at 10:00 AM. Mosquito Fire Protection District Station 75, El Dorado County The public is welcome to attend.